I Blame Mimi


Look what I did to keep myself busy the week after eye surgery! Fresh Fish! Pattern from Mimi Kirchner, here. I can’t sell these, because Mimi makes them to sell, so I have a whole bunch of fish. I suspect small people will carry them off over time. There’s two girls across the street with mermaid costumes that get a fair bit of use, and Son 2 gave one to his play date friend today. So amusing to watch her pick- looking very serious and careful. Finally, she said she picked the softest, cuddliest one, “because they are all so beautiful” Awwwwwww.

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

