Bunnies!

These are the bunnies I made for a good friend’s neighbor’s kids. The neighbor was picking my friend up from the airport, and I always have fun giving presents to kids, so i thought my friend might like it, too. The kids- all between 1 and 4 years, like them! Yay!

The hand crank machine behind them is really nice for sewing little fussy things like this. If I go on another doll making spree, it will be with a hand crank machine. Every stitch can be put down just so, in exactly the spot I want. Perfect for all those little curves.

Posted by Picasa
4 responses »

  1. Love bunnies…symbol of abundance any time of year…soft and sweet. And these are all of that and more..they are home made and on a hand crank machine? I am so impressed. Love that machine and the bunnies!

Leave a Reply

